Download the session here and enjoy!

Track List: Daniel Wasswind – In the mix 2017-04-27

Title Artist
A (Barem Re-Edit) Barem
Aeronautic (Original Mix) RezQ Sound
Black Vans Bart Skils
Tilt (Original Mix) Ant Brooks
Purrkusiv Plastikman
Reduction and Synthesis (Lewis Fautzi Remix) Oscar Mulero
Drizzle Marco Bailey
Blizzard Marco Bailey
Speak Silence (Brian Sanhaji Remix) Drumcell
action speaks louder (original mix) Paul Mac
Wombing (Original Mix) Umek & Olivier Giacomotto
Purple Haze (Axel Karakasis Remix) Marco Bailey
Peal (Original Mix) Stefano Noferini
96.1 mhz (original mix) Exium
dial (ben sims remix) Truncate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>