Download the session here

Track List: Daniel Wasswind – In the mix 2014-04-08

Title Artist
Witch Finder (Original Mix) Ambivalent
Stabass (Original Mix) Paco Osuna & Tony Rohr
Snowblind (Original Mix) Ambivalent
Witch Finder (Original Mix) Ambivalent
I Wanna Go Back (Featuring Blake Baxter) Ben Sims
king glory (original mix) Drumcomplex & Roel Salemink
Lust And Romance (Original Mix) Marco Bailey And Tom Hades
Dirt & Mud Tom Hades
Fake Stuff Gaetano Parisio
The Organ Track (Mihalis Safras Bloody remix) Samuel L Session
Dirt & Mud Tom Hades
The Sniper (Patrick Siech Remix) Marco Bailey
Carlos (Original Mix) Heiko Laux & Steve Rachmad
The Sniper (Tony Rohr’s Neverending Synth Mix) Marco Bailey
Speak Silence (Brian Sanhaji Remix) Drumcell
Midnight Moving (Original Mix) Bart Skils
Wow Cat (the Junkies Remix) Secret Cinema
Beetle Andre Galluzzi & Dana Ruh
Dirt & Mud (Axel Karakasis Remix) Tom Hades
electrictone (original mix) Exium
Clockwork (A. Paul And DJ Slot Remix) The Advent And Hugo Paixao And Jason Fernandes
96.1 mhz (original mix) Exium
Speak Silence (Brian Sanhaji Remix) Drumcell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>