Finally there is a new session added for download. Download it here.

Track List: Daniel Wasswind – In the mix 2016-02-03

Title Artist
Nuthouse Argy
Voxcycle A JPLS
Mandrake (Dustin Zahn’s Made For Italy Edit) Perc
The Dig (Original Mix) Dan Berkson, James What
Promised Land UMEK
Blue Yonder Ida Engberg
The Sniper (Original Mix) Marco Bailey
M28 (Truncate remix) Mark Broom
Wombing (Original Mix) Umek & Olivier Giacomotto
dystopian life (steel mix) Samuel L Session
second life (original mix) Christian Smith & Wehbba
rebanged! (marco bailey remix) Damon Wild & Tim Taylor
Cosmo Sam Paganini
Revival Emmanuel Top
perception (original mix) Len Faki & Johannes Heil
EXILE 002 A Johannes Heil & Markus Suckut

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>