Track List: 2012-01-06

Num. Title Artist
1 Revival Emmanuel Top
2 Heroes Of The Night (Original Mix) Umek & Christian Cambas
3 Beta (Original Mix) Axel Karakasis
4 The Jack (Original Mix) Marcus Stork
5 Techno Children (Alex Bau Remix) Alessio Mereu
6 No One Could Have Suspected (Kaiserdisco Remix) Umek
7 Aliens Slide
8 Out Of Play Umek & Beltek
9 Oh Yeah (Original Mix) Tom Hades
10 Verve (Gary Bek Mix) Mark Broom
11 Repeticion Pfirter
12 Squeamish Sort (The Advent & Industrialyzer Remix) Umek


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>