A new mixsession has been added. Daniel Wasswind – In the mix 2012-08-19

Num. Title Artist
1 Heartattack (Original Mix) Alex Bau
2 Human (Oxia Remix) Slam
3 Hollywoodbullet (Original Mix) Alex Bau
4 Metus Slam
5 M28 Mark Broom
6 Alien Radio (Harvey Mckay Remix) Slam
7 Still (Original Mix) Axel Karakasis
8 Skotch G-Man & Rob Strobe
9 M28 (Truncate remix) Mark Broom
10 Noise B (Original Mix) Alex Bau
11 Let The Bass Kick Umek & Beltek
12 Sublime The Advent & Industrialyzer vs Submerge & Virgil Enzinger

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>