Download the new mixsession here.

Track List: Daniel Wasswind – In the mix 2012-09-24

Num. Title Artist
1 Tonite Superpitcher
2 Sharpened (Grindvik & Hardcell’s Apart Remix) Heiko Laux
3 A1 Boiling Point Hardcell
4 Evribadi (Adam Beyer Rmx) Mauro Picotto
5 Changes Of Perception (Marek Hemmann Remix) Monika Kruse
6 Wombing (Original Mix) Umek & Olivier Giacomotto
7 girl Heiko Laux & Diego Hostettler
8 Dot (Original Mix) Adam Beyer
9 Heroes Of The Night (Original Mix) Umek & Christian Cambas
10 Clockwork (Axel Karakasis Remix) The Advent And Hugo Paixao And Jason Fernandes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>